update

honestly, I didn’t even know how to start this post because I haven’t posted in forever. I’ve been so so busy with tennis practices and schoolwork, that I really haven’t the time. But I’ll be honest as well, the free time i did have was spent watching Criminal Minds on Netflix.

So, if you didn’t notice, I changed my site name. What used to be Xsimplebeauty is now letoilefloraison. I finally created a name that I truly liked, so I changed everything to it. I also started an instagram page a couple of days ago by the same name, where I post pictures that really fit my mood and aesthetic. Having it has been such fun so far, and I’ve already made a couple of friends.

I’m going to be trying to post more and more on this blog, as well as on my instagram (so follow me on there! @letoilefloraison). I’ll be posting more about simplistic beauty and style, and I might start posting about my language learning journey. I don’t know, we’ll see. Kisses to all!

Leave a Reply

